The Devil's Crown (1978)

The Devil's Crown was a BBC limited series which dramatised the reigns of three medieval Kings of England: Henry II and his sons Richard the Lionheart and John.

  • Alan Cooke
  • Jane Howell
  • Ronald Wilson
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 7.5/10
  • Release Date: 1978-04-30
  • Views: 240
  • Country: FR, IT, CH, GB
  • Language: English
  • Runtime: 55
Write one

Sorry, no results found.