Grange Hill (1978)

Grange Hill is a British television drama series originally made by the BBC. The show began in 1978 on BBC1 and was one of the longest-running programmes on British television when it ended its run in 2008. It was created by Phil Redmond who is also responsible for the Channel 4 dramas Brookside and Hollyoaks; other notable production team members down the years have included producer Colin Cant and script editor Anthony Minghella. After 30 years, the show was cancelled and the last episode was shown on 15 September 2008.

  • Phil Redmond
  • Matt Evans
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31
themoviedb icon 6.9/10
  • Release Date: 1978-02-08
  • Views: 87
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 25

Adam Sopp

Darren Clarke (1999-2002)

Kacey Clarke

Maddie Gilks (2001-05)

Jack McMullen

Tigger Johnson

Edward Baker-Duly

Mr. Malachay (2003-05)

Patsy Palmer

Natasha (1984-87)

Peter J. Morton

Wayne Sutcliffe

Arnold Oceng

Calvin Brathwaite (1999-2004)

Michael Sheard

Mr. Maurice Bronson (1985-89)

George A. Cooper

Mr. Griffiths (1985-92)

Tom Hudson

Baz Wainwright (2003-07)

Michael Obiora

Max Abassi

Desmond Askew

Richard (1991-94)

Lucien Laviscount

Jake Briggs

Kim Hartman

Mrs. Rawlinson

Antony Carrick

Dr. Farr

Jenny Galloway

Mrs. Davenport

Fraser Cains

Mr. 'Scruffy' McGuffy

Tony Armatrading

Mr. McCartney

Renee Montemayor

Briony Jones

Jennifer Hill

Mrs. Lewis

Mark Monero

Steven Defley

Simon O'Brien

Wally Scott

Gareth Mason

Mark Kelly

Rachel Davies

Mrs. Jones

Lewis Rainer

Ross Duncan

Donald Waugh


Darcy Isa

Andrea O'Mally

Don McCorkindale

Mr. Forbes

William Brand

Mr. Van Der Groot

Kelly George

Raymond Haynes

Dulice Liecier

Precious Matthews

Michael Graham Cox

Mr. Butterworth

Ian Redford

Mr. Legge
Write one

Sorry, no results found.