True Dare Kiss (2007)

True Dare Kiss is a British television drama produced for BBC One. It is written by Debbie Horsfield and produced by Marcus Wilson and features Dervla Kirwan, David Bradley and Lorraine Ashbourne. It concerns the reunion of four sisters and a brother following the death of their estranged father, uncovering the truth, hiding secrets, and a cataclysmic event in the past. The series, set in the city of Manchester in the North-West of England, was aired in six parts from 28 June 2007. Filming for the series began on 8 January 2007.

  • Debbie Horsfield
Seasons: 1
  • Release Date: 2007-06-28
  • Views: 73
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60

David Bradley

Stanley Tyler

Paul McGann

Nash McKinnon

Lorraine Ashbourne

Beth Sweeney

Brendan Coyle

Kaz Sweeney

Dervla Kirwan

Phil Tyler

Pooky Quesnel

Nita McKinnon
Write one

Sorry, no results found.