Malice Aforethought (2005)

Malice Aforethought is a 2005 ITV drama based on Anthony Berkeley Cox’s 1931 novel of the same name, made by Granada Television. There was an earlier BBC television adaptation of this novel in 1979.

  • Anthony Berkeley
  • Andrew Payne
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 4/10
  • Release Date: 2005-04-10
  • Views: 214
  • Country: GB
  • Language: en
  • Runtime: 180

Richard Armitage

William Chatford

Cheryl Campbell

Madeleine Cranmere

Ben Miller

Dr. Edmund Bickleigh

Barbara Flynn

Julia Bickleigh

Ronnie Masterson

Miss Janet Wapworthy

Megan Dodds

Madeleine Cranmere

Peter Vaughan


Joseph Beattie

Denny Bourne
Write one

Sorry, no results found.