Chance Pop Session (2001)

Chance: Triangle Session, also known as Chance: Pop Session, is a 2001 anime produced by Madhouse studios. The series aired from May 21 to August 27, 2001 and ran for 13 episodes. Three young girls — Akari, Yuki, and Nozomi — meet at a concert and set out to follow in the footsteps of their idol, Reika, and become music stars. They enroll in the prestigious music school that produced Reika and are placed in the "S class" due to their potential. While Chance Pop Session could be characterized as a romantic comedy in the shōjo category, it does have some elements of tragedy. In the US, ADV Films released 3 volumes of videos on VHS and DVD in 2003.

  • Release Date: 2001-05-21
  • Views: 61
  • Country: JP
  • Language: en
  • Runtime: 30

Takehito Koyasu

Kosaka Kaito

Kazuhiko Inoue

Yoh Sakuramiya

Osamu Saka

Kaibara Shou

Mayumi Iizuka

Mizushima Akari

Yuji Ueda


Miki Itō

Kaibara Madoka

Atsuko Enomoto

Aoyama Yuki



Tetsuo Kaneo

Yamanaka Tsumu

Maria Yamamoto

Nozomi Kaihara

Hiroshi Naka

Father Samuel

Hozumi Gōda

Sugino Shirou

Miki Itou

Kaibara Madoka

Hozumi Gouda

Sugino Shirou


Yoh Sakuramiya


Write one

Sorry, no results found.