Treasure Island (2012)

Treasure Island is a two-part British television miniseries adaptation of the novel Treasure Island by Robert Louis Stevenson. The screenplay was written by Stewart Harcourt, produced by Laurie Borg and directed by Steve Barron. It was made by BSkyB and first shown in the United Kingdom on Sky1 on 1 & 2 January 2012.

  • Robert Louis Stevenson
  • Stewart Harcourt
  • Steve Barron
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 6.4/10
  • Release Date: 2012-01-01
  • Views: 97
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 90

Donald Sutherland

Captain Flint

Philip Glenister

Captain Smollett

David Harewood

Billy Bones

Daniel Mays

Dr. David Livesey

Rupert Penry-Jones

Squire John Trelawney

Eddie Izzard

Long John Silver

Toby Regbo

Jim Hawkins

Elijah Wood

Ben Gunn

Shirley Henderson

Meg Hawkins

Nina Sosanya

Alibe Silver

Geoff Bell

Israel Hands

Shaun Parkes

George Merry

Sean Gilder

Black Dog

Barnaby Kay

Tom Morgan

Julian Barratt

Thomas Redruth
Write one

Sorry, no results found.