Sherlock Holmes (1984)

The Adventures of Sherlock Holmes is a series of adaptations of Arthur Conan Doyle's Sherlock Holmes stories which were produced by Granada Television and originally broadcast by ITV in the United Kingdom.

  • Arthur Conan Doyle
  • Michael Cox
  • John Hawkesworth
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
themoviedb icon 8.1/10
  • Release Date: 1984-04-24
  • Views: 255
  • Country: GB
  • Language: En | It
  • Runtime: 52

Ronald Lacey


Robert Hardy


John Thaw


Fiona Shaw


Edward Hardwicke

Dr. John H. Watson

Adrian Lukis


Colin Jeavons

Inspector Lestrade

John Castle


Jonathan Coy


Jeremy Brett

Sherlock Holmes

Kiran Shah


Rosalie Williams

Mrs. Hudson

David Gwillim

Percy Phelps

Catherine Rabett

Young Nancy

Eve Matheson

Miss Tangey

Nickolas Grace


David Ross (1945)

Inspector Martin

Michael Lumsden

Young Henry Wood

Barry Lowe (1925)

John Straker

David Langton

Sir James Damery

Norma West

Lady Diana Swinstead

Colin Campbell (1937)

Private Bates

Barry Lowe

John Straker

Alf Joint


Alison Skilbeck

Annie Harrison

Russell Hunter

Silas Brown

Barbara Wilshere

Violet Smith

Steve Plytas

Venucci Snr.

Paul Chapman

Major Murphy

David Mallinson

Colonel Dorking

Nadio Fortune

Beppo's Cousin

Joanna Roth

Alice Turner

Andrew Wilde

Sergeant Coventry

Richard Bebb

Sir John Hardy

Roy Holder

Shinwell Johnson

Tom Watt

1st Loafer

Philip Bretherton

Mr. Joyce Cummings Q.C.

Patience Collier

Miss Stoper

Frank Moorey

Police Inspector
Write one

Sorry, no results found.