Fresh Pretty Cure! (2009)

Fresh Pretty Cure! is a Japanese anime series and the sixth Pretty Cure installment by Izumi Todo. Produced by Toei Animation, the series was directed by Junji Shimizu and written by Atsushi Maekawa. Character designs were created by Hisashi Kagawa, who previously designed the characters in the anime Saikano, and Kamikaze Kaitou Jeanne. The series aired on TV Asahi's ANN network between February 1, 2009 and January 31, 2010, replacing Yes! PreCure 5 Go Go! in its initial time slot, and was succeeded by HeartCatch PreCure!. This is the first Pretty Cure series to extend the target-audience demographic beyond young girls, as well as the first to introduce CG-animated end credits focused on dance routines. The series's main themes involve traditional playing-card suits, fruits and clovers; these symbols are associated with the cures, magical devices and attacks used by the series' characters.

  • Atsushi Maekawa
  • Izumi Todo
Seasons: 1
themoviedb icon 8/10
  • Release Date: 2009-02-01
  • Views: 96
  • Country: JP
  • Language: 日本語
  • Runtime: 25

Eri Kitamura

Miki Aono / Cure Berry (voice)

Kanae Oki

Love Momozono / Cure Peach (voice)

Akiko Nakagawa

Inori Yamabuki / Cure Pine (voice)

Yuka Komatsu

Setsuna Higashi / Cure Passion (voice)

Kenichi Suzumura

Sauraa (voice)

Misa Watanabe

Northa (voice)

Satomi Korogi

Chiffon (voice)

Taiki Matsuno

Tart (voice)

Tomomichi Nishimura

Mebiusu (voice)

Yasunori Matsumoto

Wester (voice)

Akimitsu Takase

Keitarou Momozono (voice)

Ken Maeda

Kaoru-chan (voice)

Kenichi Ogata

Elder (voice)


Kazuki Ichijō (voice)

Koji Hiwatari

Kurain (voice)

Kyoko Hikami

Ayumi Momozono (voice)

Masafumi Kimura

Tadashi Yamabuki (voice)

Mayumi Iizuka

Miyuki (voice)

Michiko Neya

Naoko Yamabuki (voice)


Genkichi Momozono (voice)

Sakiko Uran

Remi Aono (voice)

Tarusuke Shingaki

Daisuke Chinen

Toshiyuki Toyonaga

Kento Mikoshiba (voice)

Ken'ichi Ogata

Elder (voice)
Write one

Sorry, no results found.