Justice League (2001)

Justice League is an American animated television series which ran from 2001 to 2004 on Cartoon Network. It is part of the DC animated universe. The show was produced by Warner Bros. Animation. It is based on the Justice League of America and associated comic book characters published by DC Comics. After the second season, the series was renamed Justice League Unlimited, and aired for an additional three seasons.

  • Bob Kane
  • Jerry Siegel
  • Joe Shuster
Seasons: 1 2 3 4 5
themoviedb icon 8.1/10
  • Release Date: 2001-11-17
  • Views: 175
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 23

Gina Torres

Vixen / Mari McCabe

Phil LaMarr

Green Lantern / John Stewart (voice)

Nathan Fillion

Thanagarian #1

Morena Baccarin

Black Canary / Dinah Lance

Neil Patrick Harris

Ray Thompson

Mark Hamill

Solomon Grundy

Clancy Brown

Lex Luthor (voice)

Carl Lumbly

J'onn J'onzz / Martian Manhunter (voice)

George Newbern

Clark Kent / Superman (voice)

Kevin Conroy

Batman / Bruce Wayne (voice)

Michael Rosenbaum

The Flash / Wally West (voice)

Susan Eisenberg

Princess Diana / Wonder Woman (voice)

Maria Canals-Barrera

Shayera Hol / Hawkgirl (voice)

Corey Burton


Dana Delany

Lois Lane

Chris Cox

Captain Atom / Nathaniel Adam

Ted Levine


Oded Fehr

Dr. Fate

Nicholle Tom

Kara Kent / Supergirl

CCH Pounder

Amanda Waller

Kin Shriner

Green Arrow / Ollie Queen

Jeffrey Combs

The Question

Amy Acker

The Huntress / Helena Bertinelli

Ron Perlman


Matt Czuchry

Brainiac 5

Julie Bowen


Josh Hutcherson

Bruce Wayne

Jerry O'Connell

Captain Marvel

Tim Daly


Peri Gilpin


Ben Browder

Bat Lash

Bruce Timm


Andrea Murucci


Lisa Edelstein

Mercy Graves
Write one

Sorry, no results found.